We are here to enhance the bowling experience through support and service to all of our bowlers and bowling centers.

 

PRIORITIES:

 

Easily accessible to all.

Visibility at all Bowling Centers.

Listen to the Bowlers.

Solicit input and suggestions.

Connect with our local communities

We will act with integrity and be fair and consistent with all of our dealings.

We will utilize the current USBC handbook and our local Policy and Procedures manual as our guideline. 

Your 2019-20 VCUSBC Board

VCUSBC Board Members

 

President:  Kerry Tissler

 

Vice President:  Melody Dubois

 

Association Manager:  Cheryl Smith

 

Director:  Ann Earley

 

Director:  Berma Colbert

 

Director:  Carmen Crandall

 

Director: John Crandall

 

Director:  Djuna Spring

 

Director: KC (Kim) Christensen

 

Director:  Lloyd Lebow

 

Director:  Karen Weber

 

Director:  Karin Stevens

 

Director:  Debbie Tissler

 

Director:  Melody Graves

 

Director:  David Graves

 

Director:  Bill Reider

VCUSBC Committee Contacts

 

Ways & Means Chairman:  Djuna Spring

Email:  WaysMeans@vcusbc.com

 

Tournaments Chairman:  Melody Graves

Email:  Tournaments@vcusbc.com

 

Awards Chairman:  Lloyd Lebow

Email:  Awards@vcusbc.com

 

Lane Inspection Chairman:  Cheryl Smith

Email: LaneInspection@vcusbc.com

 

Budget Chairman:  KC Christensen

Email:  Budget@vcusbc.com

 

Nominating Chairman:  Djuna Spring

Email: Nominating@vcusbc.com

 

Hall of Fame Chairman:  Lloyd Lebow

Email:  HallofFame@vcusbc.com

 

Media Chairman:  Karin Stevens

Email: Media@vcusbc.com

 

Youth Chairman:  Djuna Spring

Email:   Youth@vcusbc.com

 
X
Password:
Wrong password.